strong.

never give up on a dream just because of the time it will take to accomplish it.

I finally hit over 12 today. I have been working so hard to get here, and it finally happened.

I was very consistent with 7 for a very long time, then I decided I wanted to do 9. I did it fairly easily. So I made up my mind I would do 10 within 70 minutes. It took me a couple rough weeks, but I did it. Once that happened, I was determined to hit 11. That one took a couple months of going to the gym 6 days a week and running outside.

Now I have been doing 11 pretty consistently for a while, so I keep going faster and faster, doing hills with it, and then I thought, why not try for 12?!

Today was the day! Last night I committed to doing 12. This morning I woke up and just made it HAPPEN!

I don’t try.  I do.

Not going to lie, it was tough.  But, I did it! Image

Leave a Reply

